Cart (0, $0.00CD) | Checkout
Les grenouilles - PB
Les grenouilles - PB
Les grenouilles - PB
9782895790808 | In Stock
Frogs begin their lives as tiny tadpoles living in water. As adults, they live both on land and in the water. The Life Cycle of a Frog details the changes in a frog at the four stages: egg, tadpole, froglet, and adult. Illustrations, photographs, and easy-to-read text explain:
• facts about how the frog breathes and eats at each stage
• differences in the metamorphosis of frogs in southern and northern climates
• dangers to frogs from pollution, pesticides, and destruction of habitat

Reading Level: Gr. 2-3
Interest Level: Gr. 3-6
Guided Reading Level: N
Binding: Paperback
Series: Petit Monde Vivant
Authors(s): Bobbie Kalman

Size: 8½″× 9½″
No. of Pages: 32
Index Included: Yes
Glossary Included: Yes

Dewey: 597.89