The Thoughtful Octopus series

Set of 6 titles
  • Interest Level: Grade 2 - Grade 4
  • Reading Level: Grade 3

The Thoughtful Octopus and his friends use mindfulness to help them navigate their undersea world. Engaging characters and full-color illustrations bring to life social-emotional skills. Each book features Words to Know, Glossary, and Quiz.

Format Your Price Add
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 4
Reading Level Grade 3
Dewey FIC
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level P
Language English
Subjects Character Education
Genres Character Education, Fiction
Publisher Seahorse Publishing
Imprint Dolphin
Copyright 2022
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 8 x 8
Graphics Full-color illustrations
BISACS JUV039220, JUV039000, JUV039060

Author: Vicky Bureau

Illustrator: Gisela Bohorquez

Author/Illustrator biography
Comprehension Questions
Glossary of key words
Table of contents
Teaching guides
Full-color illustrations