Amphibian Life Cycle

From the Series Life Cycles of Living Things
  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 2
  • Reading Level: Grade 2

What is a frog's larva called? When can salamanders leave the water? Read to discover the answers as you learn about the life cycle of amphibians. Each book in the Life Cycles of Living Things series shows you how living things are born and how they grow up. Comprehension Questions with answers. Includes a support page of teaching tips for caregivers and teachers. Downloadable Teacher's Notes available.

Format Your Price Add
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 2
Age Range 5 - 7
Dewey 597
ATOS Reading Level 2.4
Guided Reading Level M
Subjects Life Cycle, Life Science
Genres Nonfiction
Publisher Seahorse Publishing
Imprint Seahorse Starfish
Copyright 2023
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 7.5 x 7.5
Graphics Full-color photographs
BISACS JNF051050, JNF051000, JNF003190
Rights Included WORLD
Language English

Author: Tracy Vonder Brink

Author/Illustrator biography
Comprehension Questions
Educational front/back matter
Glossary of key words
Note to parents and educators
Table of contents
Teaching guides
Full-color photographs